very sad!! parents are still waiting :(

air plane 

 I can’t believe that Airplane was disappeared on the Atlantic Ocean !! It is strange and scary ?? Mentally cant stop thinking about this :(  I know we had such things happened before,  but at least we know what’s going on! And who was responsible for it.  but what happening now is weird!! I don’t know if one of my relatives or maybe friends in this flight or not!!  At the same time I’m thinking of all the relatives of missing persons in general !! :( 

How bad when it happened. Oh my god.. I feel soooo bad about it, I don’t know but I have feeling that someone I know in this flight! 😦 Or maybe I am just sad of such thing like that happened!!

why should I care about every thing in this life? am I weird or normal by thinking too much?

I will Ask God to protects all the missing!!!!!

 :(

 

By JUMANA ツ

4 comments on “very sad!! parents are still waiting :(

  1. No 7bebtee it’s not weird, it is a normal human feeling
    I’m thinking about their relatives since I heard about the tragedy
    inshallah no one you know were in that plane, and may God be with all their family’s

  2. why should I care about every thing in this life? am I weird or normal by thinking too much?

    It’s a curse🙂 but a good one, I think. I also think that once hit, you wouldn’t want to live any other way.

    BTW thanks for dropping by my site. Yours is very interesting, very ‘human’ and warm.

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

