That’s how i feel

96403f9e1b5f5586

 

If I should die before I wake It’s cause you took my breath away

Losing you is like living in a world with no air

I’m here alone, didn’t wanna leave My heart won’t move, it’s incomplete

Wish there was a way that I can make you understand

But how Do you expect me, to live alone with just me  

Cause my world revolves around you It’s so hard for me to breathe

Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air Can’t live, can’t breathe with no air

That’s how I feel whenever you ain’t there There’s no air, no air

Got me out here in the water so deep

Tell me how you gonna be without me If you ain’t here

I just can’t breathe There’s no air .

By JUMANA ツ

5 comments on “That’s how i feel

  1. ooh sweetie that’s very impressive . i really luv it

    the people who love u and care about u , they r the air that u breath
    keep up sweetie😛

  2. Wow
    shu hal deep sense🙂
    I agree with you JeJe
    there is ppl who we really cannot live one day without em🙂
    who shape the life around and … give it the taste and color
    May Allah Bless you JeJe

Leave a Reply

